Hyundai Dealer Reviews and Ratings
World Hyundai Banner

World Hyundai Matteson

Darrell W. of Joliet IL Reviews World Hyundai Matteson

by Darrell Williams (Joliet, IL) on October 17, 2012
Salesperson: Byron Crawford
Department: Sales

Job well done. All my questions were answered in a professional matter thanks for being a prompt saleman.   [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Cassie of Chicago says she highly recommends World Hyundai

by Cassie Woods Jr (Chicago, IL) on October 17, 2012
Salesperson: David King

World Hyundai is great! They work with you to get you in the vehicle that you want. They're not like other dealers that try to put you in what they want. I highly recommend them World Hyundai!!!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Reiner of Steger, IL chooses World Hyundai as preferred car dealership

by Reiner Studenroth (Steger, IL) on October 17, 2012
Salesperson: David King
Department: Sales

The business was good [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Robert of Chicago, IL gives World Hyundai Matteson a perfect, 5-star review

by Robert Gillom (Chicago, IL) on October 17, 2012
Salesperson: Byron Crawford
Department: Sales

excellent manerism, felt very comfortable working with Byron.  Will send more referrals [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Camille of Naperville, IL says the sales professionals at World Hyundai went above and beyond

by CAMILLE T CAGGIANO (Naperville, IL) on October 16, 2012
Salesperson: Byron Crawford
Department: Sales

Very professional.  Went above and beyond what any other car dealership would do for me. Having not the best credit, they helped me work out a payment to fit my budget.  Thank you! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Melina of Chicago, IL finds perfect car at World Hyundai

by melina t carter (Chicago, IL) on October 16, 2012
Salesperson: Frank Robinson
Department: Sales

World Hyundai Matteson

James of Matteson, IL thanks the sales professionals at World Hyundai

by James DePratt (Matteson, IL) on October 16, 2012
Salesperson: Peter Martinovich
Department: Sales

A sincere thank you to Tom Primbas and Peter Martinovich for the fine job they did in assisting our family out of a bind.  The only car dealership I will ever go to is World Hyundai.  [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Lawrence of Chicago Ridge, IL says Good Job to World Hyundai

by LAWRENCE JOHNSON (Chicago Ridge, IL) on October 15, 2012
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
Department: Sales

THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD AND IM SO HAPPY HOW THEY HELP ME GET THE CAR THAT FITS ME.GOOD JOB!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Dan and Lynne of Frankfort, IL say the car buying process went very smooth at World Hyundai

by DAN AND LYNNE LAMPARSKI (Frankfort, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Steve Atchison
Department: Sales

T VERY SMOOTH AND FLAWLESS. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND THANK YOU! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Anita of Park Forest says she is now a proud owner of the 2013 Santa Fe

by anita williams (Park Forest, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Department: Sales

This was my 3rd time comming in and working with Soto. I was going back and forth between the Santa Fe and an Arcadia. I must say that I am glad that Shvone convinced me to return one last time. I... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Bernardino of Oak Forest, IL purchases second car from World Hyundai

by bernardino gaytan (Oak Forest, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

Second car form Word Hyundai and Christian bought the non turbo veloster first time through now back for the turbo. I can't believe the differance the turbo engie makes. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Michael of Chicago, IL enjoys his experience at World Hyundai

by michael mckinnie (Chicago, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Eric Garcia
Department: Sales

Today my experince at world hyundai what the best ever. i bought my first car to day erik garcia was very helpful i really  recommned people to come out and ask for him. he will make sure u are taken care... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Kamilah of Chicago, IL says she was given respect during her car buying experience

by Kamilah L Chandler (Chicago, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Frank Robinson
Department: Sales

My overall expierence was absoutely wonderful, Frank made everything easy and attainable.  I was refered by family members, but I was totaly unprepared for the sheer respect and attentiveness I was given.  The expierence was wonderful!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Patrick of Frankfort, IL gives World Hyundai 5 star review

by Patrick R Hannon (Frankfort, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Sal Serio
Department: Sales

Great, and friendly service. Took care of me quick. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Theresa of Chicago Heights, IL says that Words cannot express her hapiness after purchasing a 2013 Sonata from World Hyundai

by THERESA ANN FERGUSON (Chicago Heights, IL) on October 13, 2012
Salesperson: Lisa Robinson
Department: Sales

I JUST PURCHASED A 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA LIMITED EDITION IN SPARKLING SILVER AT WORLD HYUNDAI IN MATTESON, ILLINOIS. I AM LOVING IT!! WORDS CANNOT EXPRESS THE HAPPINESS I HAVE AT THIS MOMENT. A BIG SHOUT OUT TO LISA ROBINSON, LOUIE HATZIS AND TOM... [read entire review]

Next Page »

Bookmark and Share
Shout

Tell us what you think
about your Hyundai dealer

At Hyundai Dealer Reviews, we value your opinion. We want to how you feel about your Hyundai dealer—whether good, bad, or somewhere in between.

Writing a review is easy—and fun.

Click here to write your own review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve Hyundai customers' experiences in the future.

6878 reviews already posted on this site!

The average number of stars given was 4.91.

Entire site Copyright © 2010 by Big Time Sites, Inc. · All Rights Reserved · Visit the Hyundai USA main site
Presto Reviews