Hyundai Dealer Reviews and Ratings
Hyundai Banner

World Hyundai Matteson

William of Cedar Lake, IN says he got the truck he wanted with the help of World Hyundai

by William Reader (Cedar Lake, IN) on October 16, 2012
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Department: Sales

My sales consultant Soto helped me out very well.  He answered all my questiions and got me the truck that i wanted. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Mario of Hobart, IN says his first time buying a car was easy at World Hyundai

by mario castillo (Hobart, IN) on October 15, 2012
Salesperson: Steve Atchison
Department: Sales

first time buying a car and didnt know how everything works, but steve was very good helping me with everything and made everything happen so easy i was wow about it. steve u are not done with me I WIL BE... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Philip of Valparaiso, IN gives World Hyundai 5 stars

by PHILIP ROCHON (Valparaiso, IN) on October 11, 2012
Salesperson: Eric Garcia
Department: Sales

THESE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB.... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Philip of Valparaiso, IN gives World Hyundai 5 stars

by PHILIP ROCHON (Valparaiso, IN) on October 11, 2012
Salesperson: Eric Garcia
Department: Sales

THESE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB.... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Guadalupe of East Chicago, IN says the service was beyond excellent

by GUADALUPE MARTINEZ (East Chicago, IN) on October 6, 2012
Salesperson: David King
Department: Sales

The service was beyond excellent. The salesman asked us what we wanted and he listen to our wishes in a vehicle. He treated us with upmost respect and service was very good and fast. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Ronald of Schererville, IN says service was excellent at World Hyundai

by Ronald S. Morgan (Schererville, IN) on October 2, 2012
Salesperson: Sal Serio
Department: Sales

The service is excelent and the salescrew are very patient and helpful. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Car buyer Leshaunda of Hammond, IN selects World Hyundai

by leshaunda r parker (Hammond, IN) on October 2, 2012
Salesperson: David King
Department: Sales

Great service!!!!!!!!I  foung this place online , nervous abot coming , called David King and he told me to come , lets see what we can do, he was very honest and very patient. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

great deal in the Matteson Auto Mall!

by Eric Goodman (Cedar Lake, IN) on September 8, 2012
Salesperson: Peter Martinovich
Department: Sales

Working with Peter was a pleasant expirence. We are going to be very happy with our ne car. The sales staff was all good to speak with and were very helpful. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Valparaiso car shopper sees Christian at World Hyundai

by angela sohaki (Valparaiso, IN) on August 27, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

Christian is AWESOME!  Our whole purchase was extremely easy and painfree.  THANK YOU! We love World Hyundai!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Valparaiso car shopper sees Christian at World Hyundai

by angela sohaki (Valparaiso, IN) on August 27, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

Christian is AWESOME!  Our whole purchase was extremely easy and painfree.  THANK YOU! We love World Hyundai!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Valparaiso car shopper sees Christian at World Hyundai

by angela sohaki (Valparaiso, IN) on August 27, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

Christian is AWESOME!  Our whole purchase was extremely easy and painfree.  THANK YOU! We love World Hyundai!!! [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Schererville car shopper drives to World Hyundai Matteson

by KENNETH HAACK (Schererville, IN) on August 24, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

tHIRD CAR IN 2 YEARS THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE CHRISTIAN. WE WILL BEBACK AGAIN [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Valparaiso resident chooses World Hyundai, drives an hour for great service

by debra thompson (Valparaiso, IN) on August 21, 2012
Salesperson: Christian G
Department: Sales

second time here was much easier this time. Thanks to Christian and World Hyundai for helping me trade out of my 2011 Hyundai Sonata... [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Raunisha of Gary, Indiana drove to the Matteson Auto Mall for car deal

by Raunisha Chase (Gary, IN) on August 17, 2012
Salesperson: Sal Serio
Department: Sales

Sal was excellent and very friendly. Camille worked very hard in order to make the deal.  Staff was such a beneficial factor for me purchasing my new vehicle. Lou actually sealed the deal for me. [read entire review]

World Hyundai Matteson

Lowell, IN customer drives to World Hyundai for 'Awesome' Experience

by Matt Muha (Lowell, IN) on August 17, 2012
Salesperson: Eric Garcia
Department: Sales

Eric and Luis were great and mike from finance was awesome thanks world hyundai [read entire review]

Next Page »

Bookmark and Share
Shout

Tell us what you think
about your Hyundai dealer

At Hyundai Dealer Reviews, we value your opinion. We want to how you feel about your Hyundai dealer—whether good, bad, or somewhere in between.

Writing a review is easy—and fun.

Click here to write your own review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve Hyundai customers' experiences in the future.

6878 reviews already posted on this site!

The average number of stars given was 4.91.

Entire site Copyright © 2010 by Big Time Sites, Inc. · All Rights Reserved · Visit the Hyundai USA main site
Presto Reviews