Hyundai Dealer Reviews and Ratings
Hyundai Banner

Don Wood Hyundai

Jeremy, from Athens, OH, recommends Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio, to his friends and family

by Jeremy J Schaffer (Athens, OH) on November 20, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Richard did a wonderful job! We loved this experience and can't wait to recommend Don Wood Hyundai to our friends and family. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Betty, from Athens, Ohio, says they were friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by betty slay (Athens, OH) on August 26, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable. Very comfortable to work with. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Gary, from Athens, Ohio, normally dislikes buying a car -- but it was a pleasure at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Gary Huber (Athens, OH) on August 21, 2010
Salesperson: Zac Jones
Department: Sales

We normally dislike the whole car buying experience but Zach made it painless! He was very professional and a pleasure to work with - will do business here again. Thanks. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Felicia, from Athens, Ohio, enjoyed great service and definitely recommends Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by felicia perkins (Athens, OH) on August 19, 2010
Salesperson: Bob Drake
Department: Sales

Bob was very helpful and I have received great service. I would definitely recommend Don Wood. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Kerry, from Athens, Ohio, says here experience was friendly and efficient at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Kerry S Pigman (Athens, OH) on July 27, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Rich was great to work with- very friendly and efficient. Thanks! [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Sarah, from Athens, Ohio, thought the no-pressure approach was great at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Sarah Ross (Athens, OH) on July 24, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Harold was incredibly helpful throughout my shopping experience. He made sure all my questions were answered. Great no pressure approach. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Rachel, from Athens, Ohio, says Harold, at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio, is the best car salesman she ever had

by rachel albright (Athens, OH) on July 23, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Harold is the best new car salesman that I have had, in buying a new cars since 1977. I am counting on your service to be just as good--and so will the service. Thank you very much. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Charles, from Athens, Ohio, gives highest review for Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by charles m. overby (Athens, OH) on July 16, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Rhonda, from Athens, Ohio, thinks everyone was very nice and worked hard to help her get her car--at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by rhonda roberts (Athens, OH) on July 16, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Everyone here was very nice and worked very hard to help me get a car. I will come again for my next vehicle thank you very much. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Zachary Vaughn, Athens, Ohio, says Don Wood Hyundai helped keep his monthly payment within his budget

by Zachary B Vaughn (Athens, OH) on June 10, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Mr. Dellinger was very helpful in helping my wife and me find a new car that fits our needs as well as helping us to find a monthly payment option through financing that is within our budget. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Molly Gurien, Athens, Ohio, gives 5-Star Review to Don Wood Hyundai

by Molly M. Gurien (Athens, OH) on June 8, 2010
Salesperson: Bob Drake
Department: Sales

Professional and Patience with my questions [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Andrea Hunt, Athens, Ohio, Awards 4-Star Review to Don Wood Hyundai

by Andrea Hunt (Athens, OH) on June 5, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Enter your review here [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Margaret Rush of Athens, Ohio, gives Don Wood Hyundai a 4-Star Review

by margaret e rush (Athens, OH) on June 4, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Enter your review here [read entire review]

Bookmark and Share
Shout

Tell us what you think
about your Hyundai dealer

At Hyundai Dealer Reviews, we value your opinion. We want to how you feel about your Hyundai dealer—whether good, bad, or somewhere in between.

Writing a review is easy—and fun.

Click here to write your own review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve Hyundai customers' experiences in the future.

6878 reviews already posted on this site!

The average number of stars given was 4.91.

Entire site Copyright © 2010 by Big Time Sites, Inc. · All Rights Reserved · Visit the Hyundai USA main site
Presto Reviews