Hyundai Dealer Reviews and Ratings
Hyundai Banner

North Freeway Hyundai

Benjamin F. of Houston TX Reviews North Freeway Hyundai

by Benjamin Fuentez (Houston, TX) on June 3, 2012
Department: Sales

If you want to buy a car go see Hector Morfin at Northfreeway Hyundai!! Yesterday, I just bought a brand new 2012 Hyundai Tuscon Limited. No nonsense, no games, straight forward negotiating. He was very fair with me and I feel... [read entire review]

North Freeway Hyundai

Nicole L. of Houston TX Reviews North Freeway Hyundai

by Nicole Leonard (Houston, TX) on May 23, 2012
Department: Sales

detail and an oil change. Buying a vehicle and dealing with car dealerships can be very aversive, and we are so happy with our experience! Go visit Michael Choi at North Freeway Hyundai!nter your review here [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Mark S. of Houston TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Mark L Smith (Houston, TX) on May 20, 2012
Salesperson: Rance Mudd
Department: Sales

Had great service from Rance Mudd and are very happy with his help and we will definately use him again. Karl Krell was very helpful also, and Rick in Finance did great also. We are very satisficed. [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Jeremy S. of Humble TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Jeremy Smith (Humble, TX) on May 18, 2012
Salesperson: Shane Youngblood
Department: Sales

I give Humble Hyundai and Shane Youngblood 5 stars. Thank you to everyone there. [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Irene T. of Porter TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Irene Genell Tatom (Porter, TX) on May 17, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

 Chris was very knowledgable, listened to my needs, very good sales person. [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Keith B. of Keller TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Keith F Breeding (Keller, TX) on May 16, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

Humble Hyundai

Ernest W. of Houston TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Ernest F Wade (Houston, TX) on May 15, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

These guys were awsome.Helped us in every way possible.Great [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Kevin H. of Kingwood TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Kevin M Haugen (Kingwood, TX) on May 14, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

Chris was very helpful in choosing a car. He was very knowledgable on the all makes and models and helped me ultimately decide on a car. [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Threassa H. of Livingston TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Threassa Hillbrand (Livingston, TX) on May 14, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

Chris was extremely helpful, courteous, and went the extra mile to make sure we got the car we wanted.   I would do business with this dealership again, and with Chris again.  Thank you for a great car buying experience!!    [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Ingrid P. of Humble TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Ingrid Posso (Humble, TX) on May 11, 2012
Salesperson: Chris Bejarano
Department: Sales

 5 Stars!!! [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Paul H. of Humble TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Paul L Horn (Humble, TX) on May 10, 2012
Salesperson: Murphy
Department: Sales

Shane Youngblood Was my salesman and I give the delaership 5 stars. [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Jyotsna N. of Houston TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Jyotsna Nayak (Houston, TX) on May 9, 2012
Salesperson: ance Mudd
Department: Sales

We were happy with our experience. [read entire review]

North Freeway Hyundai

Mike C. of Houston TX Reviews North Freeway Hyundai

by Mike Chanchorn (Houston, TX) on May 9, 2012
Salesperson: Uramee Noel
Department: Sales

North Freeway Hyundai

Don M. of Houston TX Reviews North Freeway Hyundai

by Don Mandeville (Houston, TX) on May 9, 2012
Salesperson: Uramee Noel
Department: Sales

My car buying experience at North Freeway Hyundai was very pleasant. Mr. Noel was extremely professional. He was also very knowledgeable about his product. I purchased a 2012 elantra and was pleased about my purchase. Kudos to Mr. Noel and North Freeway Hyundai [read entire review]

Humble Hyundai

Tiffany J. of Houston TX Reviews Humble Hyundai

by Tiffany M Jones (Houston, TX) on May 6, 2012
Salesperson: Rance Mudd
Department: Sales

I loved the time i spend at Humble Hyundai right when i walked in i got help from Rance and Tim did think me and my mom was going to get the car but we did so happy wiil come back [read entire review]

Next Page »

Bookmark and Share
Shout

Tell us what you think
about your Hyundai dealer

At Hyundai Dealer Reviews, we value your opinion. We want to how you feel about your Hyundai dealer—whether good, bad, or somewhere in between.

Writing a review is easy—and fun.

Click here to write your own review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve Hyundai customers' experiences in the future.

6878 reviews already posted on this site!

The average number of stars given was 4.91.

Entire site Copyright © 2010 by Big Time Sites, Inc. · All Rights Reserved · Visit the Hyundai USA main site
Presto Reviews