Hyundai Dealer Reviews and Ratings
Hyundai Banner

Don Wood Hyundai

Glenna, from Ripley, WV, really enjoyed buyer her car at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, OH

by glenna armstead (Ripley, WV) on October 14, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

I really enjoyed buying my car from Richard and Kevin. They were not pushy and they gave me plenty of time to make my mind up on what car I wanted to buy. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Shirley, from Point Pleasant, WV, gave a 5-Star Customer Review for Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by SHIRLEY CLINE (Point Pleasant, WV) on October 5, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Mark, from Elkins, WV, had a 5-Star Experience at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, OHio

by Mark stroud (Elkins, WV) on September 10, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Thomas, from Charleston, WV, gives a 5-Star Review for Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Thomas Harris (Charleston, WV) on September 2, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Stamley, from Parkersburg, West Virginia, gave a 5-Star Review for Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by stamley shingleton (Parkersburg, WV) on August 20, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Larry, from Point Pleasant, WV, gives 5-Star Review for Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Larry Cottrill (Point Pleasant, WV) on July 27, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Don Wood Hyundai

Marc, from Point Pleasant, WV, got great service and a great deal at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by marc a forshee (Point Pleasant, WV) on July 22, 2010
Salesperson: Bob Drake
Department: Sales

great service and gave me a great deal on a vehicle. [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Todd, from Mason, WV, definately will be back to buy another car from Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by Todd Allen McDade (Mason, WV) on July 22, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

When we came onto this lot to look for a car we were looking for a vehicle to drive home that day. We had no idea what kind of vehicle we wanted but did have a price in mind. Richard came... [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

We Will Definitely Be Back To Purchase Again

by Todd Allen McDade (Mason, WV) on July 22, 2010
Salesperson: Richard Neal
Department: Sales

When we came onto this lot to look for a car we were looking for a vehicle to drive home that day. We had a bad experience at another lot just down the street and left there. We had no idea... [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Virginia from Mason, WV, says Harold was very helpful and knows his business--at Don Wood Hyundai, Athens, Ohio

by virginia neal (Mason, WV) on June 29, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

Harold was very helpful!!! He knows his business about selling vehicles...very polite and knows how to make sales!!!! [read entire review]

Don Wood Hyundai

Brooke Pennington, Huntington, West Virginia, gives 5-Star Review to Don Wood Hyundai

by Brooke A Pennington (Huntington, WV) on June 7, 2010
Salesperson: Harold Dellinger
Department: Sales

I was very pleased with everything. Everyone did a wonderful job. I especially like how everything was on the Internet, because we are out of town. When we called Harold had everything ready as we asked the questions. [read entire review]

Bookmark and Share
Shout

Tell us what you think
about your Hyundai dealer

At Hyundai Dealer Reviews, we value your opinion. We want to how you feel about your Hyundai dealer—whether good, bad, or somewhere in between.

Writing a review is easy—and fun.

Click here to write your own review

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve Hyundai customers' experiences in the future.

6878 reviews already posted on this site!

The average number of stars given was 4.91.

Entire site Copyright © 2010 by Big Time Sites, Inc. · All Rights Reserved · Visit the Hyundai USA main site
Presto Reviews